home rus
 
Main Menu
Experience
Read More

We are ready to be responsible for maintenance of data-center’s
creation and upgrading project during its life cycle.

Experts which work in the company [dc]2 have experience in:
  • integration of IT- and telecommunication systems;
  • data-centers and server rooms examination and further recommendations about elaboration of corporate standard (air conditioning, power supply) and how to eliminate operational risks;
  • construction and data-center’s technical rigging project integrated management for large corporate Clients working in the most progressive branch of economy;
  • designing and creation of call-centers, conference centers and comparable with them ICT-infrastructure sites.
To the moment of   [dc]2 ’s foundation we have done quite a lot:
  • Our team was involved in examination of server rooms and data-centers. To 2005 the number of these facilities was 8, but to the end of 2006 this factor quadrupled and was 32 sites. To the middle of the next year the company broke the 100 barrier. By the middle of 2007 the total sites square examined by our experts was 4300 sq. m.
  • In may 2007 the summary power of equipment installed during project implementation under   [dc]2 ’s experts management exceeded 3.5 MW.
  • The geography of projects in which our specialists were involved: Vladivostok, Yekaterinburg, Krasnodar, Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod, Novosibirsk, Orel, Ryazan, Samara, St. Petersburg, Saratov and so on…
  • Our specialists have developed the methodology of expertise called Thinkware and it was incorporated in 2006.
In 2008-2009 we fulfilled commitments under the contracts on:
  • Development of calculator which estimates data-center design and construction costs; processes structuring and unification; resource-intensiveness reduction on design work prestage (time, money, % of personnel’s involvement).
  • Project management of conceptualization and business-model development; site audit; design preparation for data-center. Project parameters: server room area size is 10,000 sq.m; power density is 1,612 W/sq.m. (4.5 kW/rack); power supply is 32 MW; reliability level is TIER III.
  • Project team management under complex and multistage project of IT- and engineering infrastructure creation along with construction of offices and auxiliary rooms for one of the biggest economic structure in Russia (30 floors, 2,100 sq.m. each). Participation in development and agreement of technical and design solutions + construction inspection. Coordination of project team participants ( 5 main contractors). Control of performance quality and implementation standard. Project parameters: server room area is about 650 sq.m; 17 systems; refrigerating plant, Lamperts facility; redundancy for air conditioning systems is 2N and for power equipment 2N+1.
  • Development of main design solutions concept and budget for data-center with total area of about 17,000 sq.m., where, according to project, separate rooms for telecommunications facilities, server complex of different power load, laboratory for adjustment of new systems and applications are provided.

Besides the company is regularly involved in the audit and expert evaluation of operating sites and sites under construction.

© [dc]2, 2008-2018 стартовая | eng

стартовая eng
 
Основные разделы
Наш опыт и достижения
Читайте также

Мы готовы принять на себя ответственность по сопровождению проекта
создания и модернизации ЦОД на всем протяжении его жизненного цикла.

В составе  [dc]2 работают специалисты, имеющие опыт

  • реализации проектов по интеграции ИТ- и телекоммуникационных систем,
  • проведения экспертизы ЦОД и серверных помещений, по результатам которой Заказчику были предложены рекомендации по выработке корпоративных стандартов (климатика, электроснабжение), а также меры по устранению выявленных эксплуатационных рисков,
  • управления комплексными проектами по строительству и инженерно-техническому оснащению ЦОД крупных корпоративных Заказчиков, работающих в наиболее прогрессивных отраслях экономики;
  • проектирования и создания call-центров, конференц-центров и сравнимых с ними узлов ИТК-инфраструктуры. 
К моменту создания компании "Ди Си квадрат" мы уже сделали немало:
  • В 2005 г. число серверных помещений и ЦОД, к экспертной оценке которых была привлечена наша команда, было равно 8, однако уже к концу 2006 г. этот показатель увеличился в 4 раза и составил 32 объекта. К середине следующего года компания перешагнула рубеж 100 помещений.
    При этом общая площадь помещений, "освоенных" нашими специалистами к середине 2007 г. составила 4300 кв.м.
  • В мае 2007 г. показатель суммарной мощности оборудования, установленного в ходе реализации проектов под управлением наших экспертов, превысил 3,5 мВт. 
  • География проектов, в которых были задействованы наши специалисты: Владивосток, Екатеринбург, Краснодар, Москва, Нижний Новгород, Новосибирск, Орел, Рязань, Самара, Санкт-Петербург, Саратов…
  • В 2006 г. была официально зарегистрирована методология экспертной оценки Thinkware, разработанная нашими специалистами;
в 2008-2009 году нами были выполнены обязательства по контрактам на:
  • Разработку калькулятора стоимости проектирования и строительства дата-центров; структурирование и унификация процессов; снижение ресурсоёмкости (времени, денег, % вовлечённости персонала) предварительного этапа проектных работ.
  • Управление проектом разработки концепции, бизнес-модели; проведения аудита строительной площадки; подготовки проектных решений для ЦОД. Параметры проекта: 10 000 кв.м. серверных полов; 1614 Вт/кв.м. (4,5 кВт/стойка); 32 МВт - энерговооруженность; уровень надежности инфраструктуры TIER III.
  • Управление проектными командами в рамках комплексного многоэтапного проекта создания ИТ- и инженерной инфраструктуры в ходе строительства офисных и вспомогательных помещений одной из крупнейших финансовых структур России (30 этажей по 2 100 кв.м.). А также участие в разработке и согласование технических и проектных решений + технический надзор за их исполнением. Организация взаимодействия между участниками проекта (5 основных подрядчиков). Контроль качества работ и исполнительской дисциплины. Параметры проекта: ~650 кв.м. серверных полов;17 систем; холодоцентр, центр Lamperts; уровень резервирования =     2N – для систем кондиционирования , 2N+1 – для электрических систем
Помимо этого компания регулярно привлекается к аудиту и экспертной оценке действующих и строящихся площадок.
© [dc]2, 2008-2017 стартовая | eng